Contacting our Team

Street Address:

14 -16 Ross St
Ayr, QLD

Phone: 07 4783 5866
Free Call: 1800 210 637
After Hours Mobile (urgent queries only): 0427 835 866

email: admin@flexiqld.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2168
Ayr, QLD 4807

CEO
Sue Collier
email: sue@flexiqld.com
Mobile: 0429 826 661

Service Delivery Coordinator
Joy Cornford
email: joy@flexiqld.com

Finance Officer
Rosalie Kelly
email: rosalie@flexiqld.com

Quality, Safety and Human Resource Support Officer
Hana Armstrong
email: hana@flexiqld.com

Development and Support Facilitator – Supported Accommodation
Leanne Marriott
email: leanne@flexiqld.com

Development and Support Facilitator – Independence and Community Inclusion
Teneill Ready
email: teneill@flexiqld.com

Speech Therapist and NDIS Support
Stephanie Gianni
email: speech@flexiqld.com

Team Leader – Community Access
Stephen Setter
email: Stephen.setter@flexiqld.com

House Team Leaders
Diane Caspaney-Setter (Flexi 1)
email: diane@flexiqld.com

Alexandra Krause (Flexi 1)
email: alexandra@flexiqld.com

Lyn Hudson (Flexi 2)
email: lyn@flexiqld.com

Janelle Neal (Flexi 4)
email: janelle@flexiqld.com

Leona Floriduz (Flexi 4)
email: leona@flexiqld.com

TRACCs Officer
Toni Morgan
email: toni@flexiqld.com

Wendy Giardina
email: wendy@flexiqld.com

Administration
Jodie Ordorica
email: jodie@flexiqld.com

Karly Munro (Trainee)
email: karly@flexiqld.com

Services Support Team
Charmaine Keyse
email: charmaine@flexiqld.com

Belinda Linton